Board

Past Presidents

President
Carol Conway
Cell: (614) 586-2431
carolconway@ymail.com

Region 3 VP
Michael Deagle
Phone: (847) 352-1400
Cell: (773) 418-2963
mdeagle@benaxisinc.com

Leg. Chair
Term ends 12/31/18
Tim Barhorst
Phone: (614) 309-1992
tnbarhorst@aol.com

 

President Elect 
John Dodd
Cell: (614) 890-7373
johnjr@doddbrokerage.com

 

Vice President 
Ingrid Martin
Cell: (216) 570-7610
imartin765@msn.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer 
Sandra Moody Gresham
Phone: (614) 238-3520
smoody@dehaninsurance.com

 

Past President
Debbie Boop
(216) 978-0839
debbieboop@sbcglobal.net

 

Awards Chair 
Carol Conway
Cell: (614) 586-2431
carolconway@ymail.com

 

PR/Media Relations Chair 
Joanie Keehn
(440) 536-1228
jmskk33@gmail.com

 

OAHUPAC Chair 
Randy Ayers
Phone: (614) 890-7373
Cell: (614)-581-3235
rayers@nubgroup.com

 

Vice Leg. Chair
Barb Gerken
Phone: (419) 327-0608
bgerken@firstinsurancegrp.com

 

OAHUPAC, Treasurer
Randy Ayers
Phone: (614) 890-7373
Cell: (614) 581-3235
rayers@nubgroup.com

 

OAHU Admin.
Jackie Symons/Sheri Glaze
Phone (330) 273-5756
Cell (216) 856-2215
jackie@jmbsohio.com
sheri@ohioahu.org

 

OAHU Government Affairs
McGough & Assoc.
Phone (614) 221-5771
Cell (614) 937-8297 - John
jmcgough@mcgough-inc.com

 

HUPAC Chair 
Ken Statz
Phone: (440) 546-8330
Cell: (440) 724-5670
ken@statzandassociates.com

 

Leadership Meeting
John Dodd

Annual Meeting
Carol Conway

 

Bylaws & P&P’s
John Dodd
Cell: (614) 890-7373
johnjr@doddbrokerage.com

 

Membership / Retention 
Karen Irwin
(419) 343-0604
Karen@bradfordriskmanagement.com

 

Nom. /Elections
Debbie Boop

 

CE Chair/Education
Richard M Muccio
Phone: (440) 250-9460
Cell: (440) 521-5566
rich@rmmfinancial.com

 

CareWorksComp
Cordell Walton
Office: (614) 827-0398
Cell: (419) 494-1276
Cordell.Walton@CareWorksComp.com

 

Endorsed Program Chair
Bob Lackey
Phone: (330) 233-4543
rlackey1@me.com

   
    Updated July 2017